How do I convince my boyfriend to remove his chest hair?

Very innovative.

Your Stupid Advice

I really don’t like his chest hair. I have asked him so many times to get it waxed, but he does not want to remove it.

Kathy: 

The answer is simple. Continue to put sticky stuff in his chest hair so he has no other choice but to shave it.

Trust me, sticky stuff is the nemesis of hair. I lost more beautiful, blond locks to watermelon Bubble Yum as a child than I care to admit. You get enough gum in there, and no amount of peanut butter will keep the scissors away.

The humanity!

But now I see how this Sticky Stuff vs. Hair discord can work to your benefit. And in a very fun way.

The key is sex. It’s time to get creative in the boudoir. Just start small and work your way up the sticky scale. Tonight, when it’s time to get intimate, suggest spicing…

View original post 483 more words

2 thoughts on “How do I convince my boyfriend to remove his chest hair?”

Leave a Reply

