Life on Planet Nine

wyvern_alchemy

Your`e a brown recluse with all those hate messages

Its crazy- Im all conscious

Well you know- as always

I can`t breathe in the ground, but I could sing under water

You`re a wounded warrior with all those scars

I love it- as always

I need the whereabouts of God

Is He stuck by the Mayflower? Under my bed? In my future or in my womb?

This dark succubus planet, I want no more of your kind, but I can`t leave what I`ve always known.

This woman; this girl has only known the deepest sound of alchemy.

Image Reference: https://images.search.yahoo.com/yhs/search;_ylt=A0LEVi6tWbZYknQAuR8PxQt.?p=alchemy&fr=yhs-elm-001&fr2=piv-web&hspart=elm&hsimp=yhs-001&type=hdr_s_16_20_csp_tgsam1_15_53#id=24&iurl=https%3A%2F%2Fidreamofperfume.files.wordpress.com%2F2015%2F06%2Fwyvern_alchemy.jpg&action=click

 

2 thoughts on “Life on Planet Nine”

Leave a Reply

