Finding Venues

Lately,  I have been lacking in network skills and actually finding venues that are existent. Living in Los Angeles has become a bore full of hipsters, immigrants ( I’m not a racist or a Trump supporter) and iniquity that have gone too far. What is music nowadays? I relinquish myself in the grunge era, post hardcore metal, jazz and the underground R&B such as ABRA(a black artist), Doja Cat whom is a rapper and can sing really well but no one else can share these same feelings i can about the music I’m finding and youtube isnt any help!

Please, if anyone out here in Southern California can enlighten me on venues and concerts that appeal to them – I’d be so delighted.

So if anyone out here 

Leave a Reply

