A Letter to Eros

Screen-shot-2011-10-22-at-1_26_05-AM-425x450

It`s not my duty to completely drain you

You have me talking in bard languages

Pristine and whole- making

Nirvana has held up his promises and for once in my life

all gods aren’t the same.

You have met me at empty lips

and mustang thoughts

It`s the comedic comeback of romanticisms of poison that drive me to you.

Daunting and multiverse that takes me away from every darkness of the fleshly desires.

It`s the human condition to find love and I want to malfunction.

Especially when we are sculpted.

You are my sculptor

and I have, once more became not a wordless stone, but

A pupate of luminous veils.

I now fathom the reason behind diamonds instead of gold.

 

One thought on “A Letter to Eros

Leave a Reply

